DevNetJobs logo
Network of International Development Professionals
Over 500,000 members. Join today or
Muskaan Maharia
Graduate Researcher and Consultant , Harvard University
Cambridge, United States
Experienced human development professional expertise in designing, managing, and evaluating after-school and skill development programs for disadvantaged youth. Passionate about bridging the gap between research and practice to promote upward mobility for vulnerable children and youth. Currently pursuing master's in Human Development and Education at Harvard University.
Send email Contact Muskaan Maharia
Area of Expertise:
  • Capacity Building, Training, Advocacy
  • Monitoring, Evaluation, Policy, Research, Analysis
  • Social, Education, Gender, Youth, Child
Professional Experience:
I am a human development professional with experience in designing, managing, and evaluating after-school and skill development programs for marginalized youth. My goal is to enhance evidence-based policy and programming in youth development, in order to promote upward mobility and empower youth. I am committed to building the capacity of organizations to become data-informed learning organizations and excited about the opportunity to contribute to the development of a clear and comprehensive M&E framework that demonstrates impact across multiple levels. I've worked with multiple direct-service nonprofits and my experience includes program development, project management, capacity building, people management, learning experience design, and monitoring and evaluation.
Ed.M in Human Development and Education (major in Education Evaluation and Research) from Harvard University. The course work focused on linking theories and pioneering research with practice and policy about child, adolescent, and adult development, including different developmental domains — cognitive, emotional, social, and moral. The course work also included intervention design to promote healthy development and training in research methods.

Previously, I have completed my undergraduate studies in Law (BA.LLB.), where my coursework included law, sociology, political science, juvenile justice and child rights.
Available for:
  • Consulting assignments
  • Job opportunities
  • Being headhunted – make me an offer

    Years of Experience:
    5-10 years
    Highest Qualification:
    English, Hindi
    LinkedIn Profile:
    Jobseekers: Subscribe to Value Membership | Broadcast Resume
    Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Advertise | Contact us
    Copyright @ 2011,, All rights reserved